DELETING OLD AUCTIONS
a. Please do not delete your auction until after the Buyer has picked up the item and paid you.
b. If your auction closes with no bids it needs to be deleted right away.
c. If the Buyer has picked up the item the auction needs to be deleted right away. DO NOT mark the item as pending or sold. When it closes with no bids or has been picked up, DELETE the post.
d. If you’re having issues communicating with a Buyer or the item is not picked up within 72 hours, you may move to the runner up and offer it to them at their bid, delete the post and repost, delete the post and sell elsewhere, or keep the post active and report to Admin using the groups links.

